rev. 11/7/16

2016-2017 Committee Roster Gulf of Mexico Fishery Management Council Committee Members

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

ADMINISTRATIVE/

BUDGET(7)

Miller/Lucas, Chair Riechers/Robinson, V. Chair

Blankenship/Anson Boyd Matens

Swindell Walker

Staff: Gregory/Hager

DATA
COLLECTION (11)

Stunz, Chair Greene, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Blankenship/Anson Crabtree/McGovern

Dana
Donaldson
Miller/Lucas
Riechers/Robinson

Sanchez Walker

Staff: Froeschke

PERSONNEL(7)

Boyd, Chair Matens, V. Chair Blankenship/Anson

Dana Diaz

Riechers/Robinson Wiley/Guyas

Staff: Gregory/Hager

HABITAT PROTECTION & RESTORATION (8)

Diaz, Chair Greene, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Dohner/Constant Matens Sanchez Stunz Wiley/Guyas

Staff: Froeschke/Roberts

RETIREMENT PLAN TRUSTEES (4)

Bosarge Greene Gregory Miller/Lucas Gulf SEDAR (4)

Bosarge-Council Chair Dana-Mackerel Chair Greene-Reef Fish Chair Matens-Red Drum Chair

Staff: Gregory/Rindone

LAW ENFORCEMENT (6)

Staff: Hager

Boyd, Chair

Callahan/Danaher, V. Chair Blankenship/Anson

Dana Diaz Donaldson OUTREACH & EDUCATION (6)

Swindell, Chair Frazer, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Dana

Callahan/Danaher

Stunz

Staff: Atran Staff: Muehlstein

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES

CORAL (6)

Sanchez, Chair Frazer, V. Chair Greene Matens Miller/Lucas Wiley/Guyas

Staff: Kilgour/Schoonard

ECOSYSTEM
COMMITTEE (8)

Miller/Lucas, Chair Donaldson, V. Chair Blankenship/Anson Dohner/Constant Crabtree/McGovern

Frazer Greene Matens

SHRIMP (9)

Diaz, Chair

Dana

Greene

Sanchez

Miller/Lucas

Staff: Kilgour

Staff: Kilgour/ Atran

Banks/Fischer, V. Chair

Blankenship/Anson

Crabtree/McGovern

Riechers/Robinson

MACKEREL (8)

Dana, Chair Banks/Fischer, V. Chair Blankenship/Anson Crabtree/McGovern

Diaz Sanchez Walker Wiley/Guyas

Staff: Rindone Staff: Atran

SPINY LOBSTER (6)

Wiley/Guyas, Chair Sanchez, V. Chair

Boyd

Crabtree/McGovern Donaldson

Matens

Staff: Kilgour/Gregory

RED DRUM (8)

Matens, Chair Swindell, V. Chair Blankenship/Anson

Boyd Diaz Greene Miller/Lucas Wiley/Guyas

Staff: Rindone

REEF FISH (17)

Greene, Chair Wiley/Guyas, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Blankenship/Anson Bosarge

Boyd

Crabtree/McGovern
Dana

Diaz Frazer Matens Miller/Lucas Riechers/Robinson

Sanchez Stunz Swindell Walker

Staff: Atran/Simmons

SUSTAINABLE FISHERIES (8)

MIGRATORY

SPECIES (7)

Dana, Chair

Miller/Lucas

Matens

Swindell

Walker, V. Chair

Callahan/Danaher

Riechers/Robinson

Walker, Chair Stunz, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Crabtree/McGovern

Diaz Frazer Sanchez Swindell

Staff: Atran