2016-2017 Committee Roster **Gulf of Mexico Fishery Management Council Committee Members**

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

RETIREMENT PLAN TRUSTEES (4)

ADMINISTRATIVE/

BUDGET(7)

Miller/Lucas, Chair Riechers/Robinson, V. Chair

Blankenship/Anson Boyd Matens

Swindell Walker

Staff: Gregory/Hager

DATA **COLLECTION (11)**

Stunz, Chair Greene, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Blankenship/Anson Crabtree/McGovern

Dana Donaldson Miller/Lucas Riechers/Robinson

Sanchez Walker

Staff: Froeschke

PERSONNEL(7)

Boyd, Chair Matens, V. Chair Blankenship/Anson

Dana Diaz

Riechers/Robinson Wiley/Guyas

Staff: Gregory/Hager

HABITAT PROTECTION & RESTORATION (8)

Diaz, Chair Greene, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Dohner/Constant Matens Sanchez Stunz Wiley/Guyas

Staff: Hager LAW

Bosarge

Greene

Gregory

Miller/Lucas

ENFORCEMENT (6)

Boyd, Chair Callahan/Danaher, V. Chair Blankenship/Anson

Dana Diaz Donaldson **Gulf SEDAR (4)**

Bosarge-Council Chair Dana-Mackerel Chair Greene-Reef Fish Chair Matens-Red Drum Chair

Staff: Gregory/Rindone

OUTREACH & EDUCATION (6)

Swindell, Chair Frazer, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Dana

Callahan/Danaher

Stunz

Staff: Froeschke/Roberts Staff: Muehlstein Staff: Atran

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEES

CORAL (6)

Sanchez, Chair Frazer, V. Chair Greene Matens Miller/Lucas Wiley/Guyas

Staff: Kilgour/Schoonard

ECOSYSTEM COMMITTEE (8)

Miller/Lucas, Chair Donaldson, V. Chair Blankenship/Anson Dohner/Constant Crabtree/McGovern

Frazer Greene Matens

SHRIMP (9)

Staff: Kilgour/ Atran

MACKEREL (8)

Dana, Chair Banks/Fischer, V. Chair Blankenship/Anson Crabtree/McGovern

Diaz Sanchez Walker Wiley/Guyas

Staff: Rindone

Wiley/Guyas, Chair Sanchez, V. Chair

Crabtree/McGovern Donaldson

Matens

Staff: Kilgour/Gregory

MIGRATORY RED DRUM (8) SPECIES (7)

Diaz

Greene

Miller/Lucas

Wiley/Guyas

Staff: Rindone

Matens, Chair Dana, Chair Swindell, V. Chair Walker, V. Chair Callahan/Danaher Blankenship/Anson Boyd

Matens Miller/Lucas Riechers/Robinson Swindell

Staff: Atran

SUSTAINABLE FISHERIES (8)

Walker, Chair

SPINY LOBSTER (6)

Diaz, Chair Banks/Fischer, V. Chair Blankenship/Anson Boyd

Dana Greene Miller/Lucas Riechers/Robinson

Crabtree/McGovern

Sanchez Staff: Kilgour

Stunz, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Crabtree/McGovern

> Diaz Frazer Sanchez Swindell

Staff: Atran

REEF FISH (17)

Greene, Chair Wiley/Guyas, V. Chair Banks/Fischer Blankenship/Anson Bosarge

Boyd

Crabtree/McGovern Dana

Diaz Frazer Matens Miller/Lucas Riechers/Robinson

Sanchez Stunz Swindell Walker

Staff: Atran/Simmons